Special Price for New French Online Course, for a Limited Time Only!

January 27, 2015 by CJC

On the 31st of January 2015, I launched my first online course: Reading French News Articles – Level 01, a program designed for Intermediate learners.

This exciting new course aims to provide you with all the vocabulary you need to understand French news articles on cultural, economic and social subjects.

There is a more detailed course description on this page:

https://cjcfrenchcoach.wordpress.com/online-courses/rfna-01-02-03/

I have also uploaded a free video of one lesson on my YouTube channel, so that you can see a sample of what the course is all about before purchasing it:

http://youtu.be/Fc0duD7r2lc

Interested? Then please email me on cjc.french.coach@live.co.uk before 23:59 on Friday 28/02/15 (London time) to gain life-long, individual access to the course for just £5!!! (NB: the course is currently priced £12.50 on Hotcourses, Love-my-course, and affiliated websites).

This incredible £5 offer is only available for one month after the launch, so don’t delay, contact me today!

mahomet-par-luz

